Show Hosts

The Pete Santilli Show

Pete in-studio-SHRP

This is the program that everyone will tune into when the system collapses.  Pete Santilli is the most controversial, articulate & passionate patriots in all of radio.  His show broadcasts daily at 10am-2pm PST / 12pm-4pm CST / 1pm-5pm EST, and you can join him in his private chat during the live show.  Pete is a former U.S. Marine, corporate executive with BellSouth and Coca-Cola, and a small business owner as a professional Consumer Advocate.  Pete is a fearless Constitutionalist and exercises his First Amendment rights in every on-air presentation. [Show Archives]


The Reynolds Reveal

With Dr. Morgan Reynolds

ReynoldsFOX_missile-1

Broadcasting live weekly every Wednesday 2 pm – 4pm PST / 4pm – 6pm CST / 5pm – 7 pm EST.  Dr. Morgan O. Reynolds, Ph.D., currently is Professor emeritus, economics, Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas. He’s a former Chief Economist at the U.S. Department of Labor 2001-2002, and he also served as the Director of the Criminal Justice Center and Senior Fellow at the National Center for Policy Analysis, headquartered in Dallas, Texas. The Reynolds Reveal is a weekly live broadcast which will showcase Dr. Reynold’s vast range of experience, knowledge and wisdom he’s acquired over decades of service to his country.  From 9-11 to the global economic meltdown, Dr. Reynolds will reveal the conspiracies perpetrated by the men behind the curtain. [Show Archives]

 


Love, Guns & Freedom with Luca Zanna

Screenshot 2014-03-27 23.26.18

 Rebroadcast on Sunday Nights At 7pm PST Right here On GMN

Screenshot 2014-03-29 16.34.11

Read all about Luca Zanna


 

The Emergency Transformation with Jason Liosatos

Jason Lisosatos Show - 980x300

“I am an author, artist, and radio host of The Emergency Transformation with Jason Liosatos and advocate for personal and global peace. I write and talk about us being magicians with amnesia, and that we are magnificent artist’s, creators and sculptors of ourselves and the future, and that we actually manifest our future by the manipulation of matter by consciousness, which literally moulds our personal lives and the society and world we live in. Whether we are creating a bowl of spaghetti, a walk, a holiday, a baby, a block of flats, a whole city, a war or peace, it is created out of the womb of possibility with thought. Once we remember how to use this incredible force and redirect it for good we can manifest a virtual Utopia here on earth. The shocking truth is that the greatest threat to humanity is humanities own mind, and it is the imbalance of that human mind which is currently destroying us and our planet. When we put the mind right we put everything right. There is an emergency and urgency for us to remember and use the miraculous gifts we possess to transform our societies and planet from one of suffering, imbalance and struggle to one of symbiosis, balance and harmony for everybody not just a chosen few. – Jason Liosatos”

Jason Liosatos also produces and broadcasts a weekly show here on GMN.  Tune in to The Emergency Transformation with Jason Liosatos every Sunday at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT

 Purchase The Emergency Transformation Of Human Beings by Jason Liosatos


 Charlotte’s World Wide Web with Charlotte Iserbyt

www.CharlottesWorldWideWeb.net

Charlotte iserbyte

Charlotte Thomson Iserbyt is an American freelance writer and whistleblower who served as a Senior Policy Advisor in the Office of Educational Research and Improvement (OERI), U.S. Department of Education, during the first term of U.S. President Ronald Reagan, and staff employee of the U.S. Department of State (South Africa, Belgium, South Korea). She was born in 1930 and attended Dana Hall preparatory school and Katharine Gibbs College in New York City, where she studied business. Iserbyt’s father and grandfather were Yale University graduates and members of the Skull and Bones secret society.

She is known for writing the book The Deliberate Dumbing Down of America. The book claims that changes gradually brought into the American public education system attempt to eliminate the influences of a child’s parents (religion, morals, national patriotism), and mold the child into a member of the proletariat in preparation for a socialist-collectivist world of the future. She alleges that these changes originated from plans formulated primarily by the Andrew Carnegie Foundation for the Advancement of Education and Rockefeller General Education Board, and details what she says are the psychological methods used to implement and effect the changes.

Purchase The Deliberate Dumbing Down of America by Charlotte Iserbyt


 Liberty Tactics

Liberty

Liberty Tactics Radio

Broadcast on the Guerilla Media Network.com, the Liberty Tactics Radio Show focuses on content to positively empower the listener with tools and resources so that they can better prepare themselves for anything.  Join Lou Collins and James Britpod every Friday morning at 9am PST / 12 noon EST / 5pm GMT

 


The Chief Kessler Show

Chief Kessler

The Chief Kessler Show broadcasts exclusively on the Guerilla Media Network Monday’s at 8am PST / 11am PST

Chief Mark Kessler [Bio] – Chief Kessler is undoubtedly one of the most out spoken — if not THE most outspoken — proponent of 2nd Amendment rights and protects. Throughout 2013, Chief Kessler has waged a masterful internet public relations campaign with little to no marketing funds. His twice weekly live radio show broadcast exclusively on the Guerilla Media Network, combined with his fiery YouTube messaging have whipped up a firestorm among metro-sexual, gun-grabbing Libtards; to say the least. 2nd Amendment advocates have gladly and proudly accept the Chief as their spokesperson, and have publicly recognized him as a modern day hero and fearless leader in the fight against tyrannization of the United States of America.


 

American Free Press

Screenshot 2014-03-29 23.47.58

 Subscribe to American Free Press!

The American Free Press is a weekly newspaper published in the United States.  American Free Press also publishes podcast periodicals as well as broadcasts via the AMERICAN FREE PRESS Radio Network, weekly radio shows from well-known writers of the paper.  Hosts include Mark Anderson, Deanna Spignola, Jim Traficant the AFP Editorial Staff and Dave Gahary.  On Thursdays, join us at 6 p.m. ET for the AFP Editors Roundtable, where the newspaper’s editors and reporters discuss the week’s top stories.  Guerilla Media Network is proud to host re-broadcasts of AFP podcasts and radio shows

American Free Press – YouTube Archives  American Free Press Radio  Purchase Jim Tucker’s Biderberg Diary

Advertise

If you are interested in becoming a Sponsor for The Guerilla Media Network, please send an inquiry via email with "Advertise" in the subject line to GMN Sales & Marketing